Tanglewood: 75th Anniversary Celebration

Yo-Yo Ma | 2013

Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man
Leonard Bernstein: Three Dance Episodes from On the Town
Leonard Bernstein: Selections from The Great American Songbook
Joseph Haydn: Keyboard Concerto in D major
Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky: Andante Cantabile (From String Quartet No. 1, Op. 11)
Pablo de Sarasate: Carmen Fantasy, Op. 25
Maurice Ravel: La valse
Ludwig van Beethoven: Fantasia in C minor, Op. 80, “Choral Fantasy”

Stay in touch