Yo-Yo Ma & Friends Songs of Joy & Peace Television special will air on the Ovation Network

December 8th
9p Eastern / 6 pm Pacific
12a Eastern / 9 pm Pacific

December 23rd
8p Eastern/ 5 pm Pacific
11p Eastern / 8 pm Pacific
2am Eastern / 11pm Pacific

Please check your local listings.

Posted by sonyeric

Comments (1)

On Yo-Yo Ma’s new album Songs of Joy & Peace, he had the opportunity to collaborate with a remarkable group of friends. In that spirit, he has partnered with Indaba Music and is inviting experienced musicians and amateurs alike to join him in pushing the boundaries of music creation by entering his contest, Celebrate & Collaborate.
------------------------------------------------------
annajennifer
massachusetts drug rehab